Emerging Young Leader Award
Founded 2017
The recipient of this award will have exemplified a significant commitment to CMLA through volunteerism, stewardship and positive interactions within our organization. They will preferably be under the age of 40, as we continue to focus on a new generation of mortgage professionals to carry our legacy forward.
Award Recipients
Year Name
2020 Not Awarded
2019 Natalie Weaver
2018 Not Awarded
2017 Mathew Schulz