Login to Your Account

CMLA Award for Entrepreneurial Excellence

CMLA Award for Entrepreneurial Excellence
Founded 1997

Presented periodically to an individual or individuals within a member firm for entrepreneurial excellence in creating, operating and growing a mortgage lending company with the highest regard for ethical operation and customer service.

View Other Awards

Year Name
2014 Brian Rindels
2013 Not Awarded
2012 T.J. Kennedy & Blair Weed
2011 Not Awarded
2010 Deb Meogrossi, CML
2009 Jeff May
2008 Kevin Iverson
2007 Suzi Loether, CML
2006 William L. Armstrong, III
2005 Kim Starley/LenderLive Team
2004 Roger Cavender & Gene Mills
2003 Dave Harder
2002 James R. Lewis
2001 Peter H. Lansing
2000 Premier Mortgage Group
1999 Karen Praski-Schack
1998 Gene Humphries
1997 De Wayne Perry