Login to Your Account

CMLA Night at the Rockies - June 2019 - Participants

Name Email
Brad Bieber brad@homebot.ai
Kenny Burch kenny@richeymay.com
Grace Burns grace@homebot.ai
John W Cady, Jr. john.cady@wellsfargo.com
Patrick T. Driscoll pdriscoll@prmg.net
Shawn Farmer marissa.richardson@bankofcolorado.com
Jason Gawf jason.gawf@sajens.com
Jodi Gawf jodi.gawf@sajens.com
TBD Gustafson kim.gustafson@wellsfargo.com
TBD Gustafson kim.gustafson@wellsfargo.com
Renee Harvey renee.harvey@wellsfargo.com
Ben Hawes tkimball@ltgc.com
Josh Jensen, CPA, CML jjensen@richeymay.com
Luke Kamtz luke@lc-carpentry.com
Nancy Kimball nancy307@gmail.com
Nancy Kimball nancy307@gmail.com
Tom Kimball, CML tkimball@ltgc.com
Stacey Kimberly stacey@cmla.com
Scott Lichner, CML scott.lichner@factualdata.com
Mark Liker mark.liker@civicfs.com
Sasha Luger sasha@pinnaclepropertydata.com
Tom Malloy, CML tmalloy@archmi.com
Natalie Miller, CML natalie.miller@essent.us
Janez Moog jmoog1@comcast.net
Brian Nowling irish7bn@gmail.com
Sabrina Nowling snowling320@gmail.com
Kelly O'Reilly kellyosemail@gmail.com
Stephanie Phillips wootraveler@gmail.com
Wes Phillips wes@cmla.com
Jay Radochia jay@homebot.ai
Kristi kay Rich kristi.rich@fzds.com
Marissa Richardson marissa.richardson@bankofcolorado.com
Lyndsay Schulz lyndsay.schulz@denverwater.org
Mathew Schulz, CML mschulz@firelightmortgage.com
Hannah Shain hannah@homebot.ai
Cole Sjoholm cole.sjoholm@bankofcolorado.com
Natasha Sjoholm natashasalas@hotmail.com
Cassy Torres, CML cassandra.a.torres@wellsfargo.com
Natalie Weaver, CML natalie.weaver@genworth.com
Danny Westerberg danny@homebot.ai
Kimberly Woodcock, CMB, CML kim@mod-mortgage.com